Guardian Angel – Depending on Your Zodiac Sign

The archangels are magnificent spiritual beings, vibrating at an incredibly high frequency and light.

They are real, powerful, and multidimensional. They supervise the guardian angels.

Think of archangels like the managers of angels. The archangels are the Creator’s massagers to his creation, namely us. They help us in any sphere of life. They protect and guide us, and they bring us peace.

Which Archangel are you born under:

The angels can do a lot for us. It is enough to invoke their help, and for this, it would be useful to know the name of your guardian angel.

For those born on:

Sunday: the guardian angel is the archangel Michael, the corresponding chakra is chakra 1, and the protection stone is tiger’s eye or hematite.

Monday: the guardian angel is the archangel Gabriel, the corresponding chakra is chakra 2, and the protection stone is citrine, carnelian, or golden topaz.

Tuesday: the guardian angel is the archangel Camael, the corresponding chakra is chakra 3, and the protection stone is the sunstone, amber, or yellow citrine.

Wednesday: the guardian angel is the archangel Rafael, the corresponding chakra is chakra 4, and the protection stone is aventurine, pink quartz or emerald.

Thursday: the guardian angel is the archangel Metatron, the corresponding chakra is chakra 5, and the protection stone is lapis lazuli, turquoise, or aquamarine.

Friday: the guardian angel is the archangel Uriel, the corresponding chakra is chakra 6, and the protection stone is amethyst, fluorite, or azurite.

Saturday: the guardian angel is the archangel Cassiel, the corresponding chakra is chakra 7, and the protection stone is rock quartz or diamond.

12 Archangels and their Corresponding Zodiac Signs

Which is the guardian archangel of your zodiac sign and how the archangels help the signs

There is a significant and indestructible connection between archangels, angels, and zodiac signs.

The angels and archangels exist to guide us on the divine level of the soul, just as astrology does.

When you look up to the sky, and you see the stars, and you feel the angels and archangels, you should know that they are all together and in close relationship with each other.

How to ask for an archangel’s guidance?

Look for signs. This is the first part of connecting with angels and archangels. Astrology gives you hints, and you can receive astrological answers right from the angels.

But the small signs, such as bird feathers, ladybugs, coins, are also clues that they are with you right then.

These are the archangels who coordinate and guide each zodiac sign:

Aries: Archangel Ariel

The role of this archangel is to help you connect better with all forms of nature, whether physical or metaphysical.

He can hasten the fulfillment of some wishes or plans, and he reminds Aries to always think of their loved ones.

Taurus: Archangel Samuel

Taurus is quite grounded in the grand and important aspects of life, but when it comes to the small things in life, the Taurus people can feel a bit lost in space.

Archangel Samuel helps us to see the divine force and to have faith that the will of God is with us. For the Taurus, one of the most peaceful zodiac signs, Samuel is the archangel who guides them on the right path to attain peace and love.

Gemini: Archangel Zadkiel

The archangel Zadkiel can truly help you forgive. Forgiveness becomes a form of compassion because compassion is the act that reaches you and others to help you reduce any feelings of discomfort.

Geminis can sometimes have their heads in the clouds since they are an air sign, but Zadkiel balances them out. When Geminis follow their mind more than their hearts, Zadkiel comes and balances this aspect.

Call Zadkiel if you also want to get over something from the past, or if you need any kind of forgiveness.

Cancer: Archangel Gabriel

This archangel is for moms and especially for parents. Cancer is the best zodiac sign in terms of fertility and being a parent with everything that parenting entails.

In the old texts, the name Gabriel means God is my strength, and his influence helps Cancers to trust their inner strength.

Leo: Archangel Raziel

Raziel talks about the power of divine love. He offers Leos a lot of spiritual gifts, helps them become generous and comfort their fellowmen.

Raziel also tempers their energy and ego, thus teaching them how to moderate their will and how to obey rules.

Virgo: Archangel Metatron

Metatron is a great archangel who brings balance in the life of any Virgo. You can ask for his guidance in difficult situations or an increase in self-confidence when you have one of those critical days. We all have them. Virgo is the sign who worries the most.

Libra: Archangel Jophiel

Libra can’t stand disorder, and finding harmony both in the external environment and within is vital for the success of Libra.

Therefore, Libra has Archangel Jophiel’s help for this, who deals, among other things, with the emotional and physical Feng Shui.

Scorpio: Archangel Jeremiel

Scorpios have by their side the Archangel Jeremiel, who can help them see both sides of the same coin when it comes to life mysteries.

With his help, Scorpios can learn how not to judge people, how to wait for the normal course of things and time, and how to enjoy life as it is given to them.

Sagittarius: Archangel Raguel

Sagittarius is the butterfly of the zodiac. So, if your social life needs a revival or boost, you can invoke archangel Raguel.

Raguel also helps you reunite with someone from the past or let go of painful memories so you can establish new healthier relationships.

Capricorn: Archangel Azrael

Azrael is the defender of justice, order, and faith, and he helps the Capricorns, who are under his protection, to live right no matter how crooked is the world around them.

If you need to overcome a loss or you go through a period of mourning, this is the archangel you should call for help.

Aquarius: Archangel Uriel

This is one of the archangel teachers who follow the fate of mortals and guide them from afar towards their true mission in life.

Under his guidance, the Aquarius learns how to appreciate every life experience, the passing of time, and the wisdom achieved through spiritual evolution.

Pisces: Archangel Sandalphon

Archangel Sandalphon is the guardian of Pisces, the most creative and artistic of the zodiac signs. He is the angel of compassion, mutual help, and protection.

Pisces can learn from him how to help their fellowmen when they are in need and to support them, especially during hardships when true faith is put to trial.